We are honored by your 2 years with us! Published on 10/7/2016

14938336_10154004862940667_6352085682573226232_n

Honoring my promise to you:

October 7 will complete the first 3 years with SFI. Please stay with us!

“We are Building Something Great!”

Published on 10/7/2016
For additional information  Click Here

Profile Alvin Johnson

Hi, my name is Alvin Johnson, and I’ve been an SFI affiliate for over 2 years now.

2 Year SFI Anniversary

As an Internet Marketing Executive Affiliate, I have learned how to become a Master Team Builder which is the “key focus” of this business opportunity.

My commitment to you is to help you grow your own team, and show you how to help others do the same. It’s just that simple!

I’m with SFI because they’re the real deal. For nearly two decades now they’ve been providing anyone who’s willing to work a real way to earn extra income as an Internet marketer…from the comfort of their home.

What I’m sharing with you is real opportunity!
If there are specific areas you are having problems with, or have been struggling with getting your business going, it is important to me to have you reach out for more support.

If those plans included in our team building goals are to difficult for you either from me or the SFI company, it will be very much appreciated to hear from you.

As stated before, I’m willing to invest in you. This means more out of pocket expenses from my personal earnings outside of the monthly commission earned via SFI will be invested toward supporting your personal team growth.

Yes, you read this right, there is no typo!

Beginning in October, I will increase my Standing Order by including the addition of the S-Builder Co-op Unit once again.

As many are already aware there was a glitch in the system. It was not possible for me to enter the qualified Affiliate ID’s of several PSA and CSA members who had previously qualified.

About the same time we also had qualification changes for advancing to upper levels and ranking structure.

Here is what I decided:

I will only set my “Goals” for 2 new PSA members per month at the “Affiliate Center Goals Tab”, until all who are qualified receive all of the new PSA’s they previously qualified before the glitch occurred.

Normally, when there are no Affiliates on my team who have qualified for New PSA’s, I set my goal for 10 to 50 per month, which can increase depending on my earnings.

This will help get those new PSA’s delivered quickly to those who deserve them, which will clear 48 available for delivery of New PSA’s for those who are qualified that particular month.

As our team activity increases, of course I will need to invest more accordingly.

I’m prepared to do it!

This is how I help you prepare:

During the next 3 months, and beginning in October, I will also be adding new TripleClicks team building products to my Standing Order to speed up this delivery of New PSA members to those who have earned them. By November we will have 3 TripleClicks ECA products working behind the scene on behalf of our “Strong Team Building Strategy”.

These will be the S-Builder Co-op Unit, 125 TCredits, and the Pro-profit PSA’s working along with the Co-op Manager.

This is my investment mainly to boost our advancement much more rapidly with our team building goals, and my investment in you to express my appreciation for your hard work and efforts.

This is a rare opportunity!

This will give opportunity for those seriously active Team Members to receive fresh Newly Joined SFI Affiliates which I have personally primed myself how to become successful with this business opportunity.

“Are you Ready?”

Do not hesitate to get in touch with me if you have any questions, as you well know we also have a contest running which will benefit us all by having an increased investment to support our goals.

This is the wrong time to quit if quitting is on your mind!

All is required of everyone is to stick to their own business completing all tasks, and try to be active every day to benefit from this generous investment.

“Let’s turn up the heat!”

Many times we think it to be impossible to become successful entrepreneurs due to lack of knowledge, however SFI has removed this excuse by creating an environment of learning that is essential to anyone who is seriously seeking to earn unlimited income online.

You see, it goes well beyond just having a website. We must plan out our goals, remain focused, be persistent and determined we are going to be a success. There is no reason for our members to not become successful even if they can’t read or write well. That is where Google Translate, and the online dictionary comes in handy. All SFI affiliate pages, along with our TripleClicks store has a built in language translator which makes it conveniently accessible for anyone to learn this business on a global scale.

My experience with one of my newly enrolled team member proved this. He would come to the computer lab when he knew I would be there at the learning center, set beside me asking questions until I showed him how to use the audio button on Google Translator, and the Webster’s Dictionary just by copy/paste methods. It was not long before he begin learning on his own, and less questions from him began.

Soon my SFI Affiliate was working this business on his own, made top position on our team Movers List the first month. He had what it takes! (plan goals, remain focused, be persistent and determined)

We do not quit!

As any serious entrepreneur realizes, no one can be responsible for our individual success. It is our business. We have to open online just as an offline business owner, and many of them are finding it impossible to stay ahead of the crowd without adding online experiences such as marketing, advertising, promotion of their products and services.

We have these marketing platforms all under one roof with SFI.

SFI Affiliate Program

JOIN ME NOW!

createfreeaccount_zpskumel9u6
Sincerely,
Alvin Johnson
Executive Marketing Affiliate
SFI Bronze Master Team Builder (EA2)
caresrepaljohnson@gmail.com 

About Online Marketing Connection

Spuncksides Promotion Production promotes products and services via the Online Marketing Connection for SFI/TripleClicks online. Find me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/backtoschoolart
Gallery | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

