Our Route to Becoming a “Master Team Builder!”

56937c18256140e2d9cba3267db4e3bdecards_new-13

Greetings!

I have been regularly monitoring your progress, and wanted to personally say to you, “Great job!”

If you meet the requirements found in this letter, you are now positioned as “Designated Master Team Builder” on our Movers List!

Keep it up, and qualify to be added to our S-Builder “Strong Team Builders” Co-op where you will receive New PSA members every month as described in the Affiliate Stream Here:

You currently have been scheduled for 10 New PSA Members through our S-Builder “Strong Team Builders” Co-op!

It is time to think about starting a team builders co-op of your own after you can afford the 125 TCredit Standing Order if you have not already done so.

Doing this will create team building on auto-pilot!

You only need 5 PSA Members to qualify each month!

Once you receive that 5 PSA Members you will be positioned to climb upward toward our monthly goal with our UNSTOPPABLE Contest, and also will keep you positioned to win in our “Strong Team Builders Contest” for 2016, where you can qualify for 50 more PSA members to begin the New Year contest in 2017.

Here is the letter I send out to new PSA and CSA members:

***

My name is Alvin Johnson.

I just received a notification that you’re now an SFI affiliate! I received this notification because you will be on my marketing team, and I will be your sponsor in SFI.

As your sponsor, I’m here to help you with any questions you might have, and I’ll do my best to support you in any other way I can. I’m successful ONLY if the affiliates on my team are successful, so please don’t hesitate to contact me for whatever assistance you might need!

You can e-mail me at caresrepaljohnson@gmail.com.

I also wanted to let you know that you’ve made a great decision joining SFI. SFI isn’t just leading people into the future; they’re creating it with their groundbreaking business model that has made it possible for thousands of people all over the world to profit from the Internet revolution. Your timing is great, too, because SFI is poised to explode with growth over the next five years.

To get started, simply log in at the SFI Affiliate Center (www.sfimg.com) and start working on the personalized To-Do List located on your SFI homepage.

Also, please drop me a quick message to let me know you received this e-mail. I’d really like to hear from you.

Be sure to log in at the SFI Affiliate Center as soon as you can, and if I can answer any questions or assist you in any way, just let me know.

The first on the list is very important as this is how we learn to earn income logging in every day completing our daily tasks.

1) Log in and do the “Daily Tasks” https://www.sfimg.com/Home

2) Get “Started” learning how we earn: https://www.sfimg.com/start

3) Complete “SFI Basics”: https://www.sfimg.com/SFIBasics

4) Complete “Launchpad”: https://www.sfimg.com/LaunchPad/

I will be monitoring your progress, and assist you along the way!

Thank you, and again welcome to our Team!

I look forward to working with you!

Again, congratulations and welcome to SFI. I look forward to working with you!

Sincerely,
Alvin Johnson
1080 Terrace Street Suite 712
Muskegon, MI  49442
caresrepaljohnson@gmail.com

***Note:
Please keep a copy of this message for future reference,  and edit it to use for your PSA and CSA members.

DID YOU KNOW? bg-woas_free_woman

The U.S. Social Security Board reports that 85 out of 100 Americans reaching age 65 don’t possess as much as $250. And only 2% are self-sustaining (the rest dependent on family, church, or the government)! Want to know what the “2-percenters” know that you don’t?

 

1b9303ea400bad094230d31ae487a47b.jpg

 

 

 

 

 

About Online Marketing Connection

Spuncksides Promotion Production promotes products and services via the Online Marketing Connection for SFI/TripleClicks online. Find me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/backtoschoolart
Gallery | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Our Route to Becoming a “Master Team Builder!”

  1. Pingback: Get Prepared for 2017 Prospecting | Spuncksides Promotion Production

  2. Pingback: You can make it with SFI if you try! | Spuncksides Promotion Production

Leave a Reply

