Orlando Fund Raiser; Get Response.com

Wednesday, June 15th, 2016

Orlando, Florida
Cloudy and 94 F

Mathew Gravesunnamed

Hi,

This month, I am focusing my fund-raising efforts on helping the fund for families and survivors of the senseless attack last weekend at the Pulse nightclub here in Orlando. I usually spend a few days each month where I donate all the proceeds of sales to a worthy cause, or an individual who needs a hand. With the tragedy right here in my backyard of Orlando, it seems right to make the victims and families our focus now.

I moved to Orlando back in 1998, when my youngest son, who just finished his first year of college, was only 3 months old. After switching to working full-time online, I have been able to go back and forth between my native country, Canada, and my adopted home here in Orlando. We have considered moving from Orlando, but we can’t … it just is home. No other place we travel to feels the same.

To see what happened here, just a few miles from my home, was shocking. Many of the victims were the age of my two sons. What their families are going through is unimaginable. Watching the news is heart-wrenching, but I feel it is disrespectful not to. I don’t normally watch the news, but Orlando has been hit by shock after shock for the last few days, including the murder of singer, Christina Grimmie, and now the child taken by an alligator at Disney. My mother always said that things come in 3’s, so I hope this is our last challenge for a while.

The challenges for the families affected by all of this continues, so I hope that my friends and followers will come through for them in this effort.

You can purchase any of the preset packages below, or choose a “Pick Your Own Upgrade” donation level and I will ensure you get a lot more than you pay for. All your funds will go to the family fund. I will match what you donate, dollar for dollar, so your donation is doubled. Anything you can do to help is greatly appreciated.

WebBizInsider – Large Downline – 65,486 Members for $250

Matthew Graves
About Online Marketing Connection

Spuncksides Promotion Production promotes products and services via the Online Marketing Connection for SFI/TripleClicks online. Find me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/backtoschoolart
Gallery | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

