If it works for me, it will work for you!

12003317_10153072026615667_7253808445969001879_n

Below is actual communication from a prospect responding to an online post:

Hello,

I have some items I’d like to sell. Can you sell them for me?

I found your contact information on the internet.

Thank you,

John

==============================================================

Hi John,

Thank you for your response to my post on the internet.

It is good to know my efforts are paying off online.

Not only can I help you sell your items, we have thousands of teams who are ready to help.

Please send to me the link to your items.

I will then review, and if these are items of value, yes, we will help you promote your items online.

Thanks again for your response!

Sincerely
=====================================================================

Hello – I don’t have my items online, I’m looking for someone to handle all of that for me if I provided them with the actual items (each worth several hundred dollars). Can you suggest someone in Michigan who can do that?

Thank you,

John

============================================================================

InternetIncomeLogo

REAL people. REAL opportunity.

Join me and start growing a second income today.

SPECIAL LIMITED TIME OFFER

Grab up to a $100 Signing Bonus when you join SFI Today!

Hi John,

I can help you.

If you have a camera, just take pictures of these items you have for sale.

Once you have them uploaded online you can post them free. All you will pay is a small percentage per each sell.

This is a great opportunity for you also, as you will earn commission again for every item sold.

This is a win/win business offer.

Share your items with your own team as you grow one. You will earn commission on every item they sell for you also.

Once you join, it will be much easier to share with you how you can earn income selling your own products.

I will personally show you how to earn income selling your own products!

If you just wish to sell products only, check us out here

The only portion you will be missing out on is the opportunity to share your items with your own team as you grow one, and earn income from every product they sell for you. The more members you enroll on your team, the more items you have a chance of selling, plus you will also have me personally advertising for you.

Can you see how this works?
The best option is to join me HERE!

Please get back with me if you have any questions.

Sincerely
1b9303ea400bad094230d31ae487a47b.jpg
About Online Marketing Connection

Spuncksides Promotion Production promotes products and services via the Online Marketing Connection for SFI/TripleClicks online. Find me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/backtoschoolart
Gallery | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

