Warning: This post is for information purposes only. Do not attempt to sign up or join from this post.

buddy-splash-2

Warning: This post is for information purposes only. Do not attempt to sign up or join from this post.

SFI Buddy Admin Support,

I had already received free SFI Radio membership through Prosperman.
Recently I joined SFI Buddy as an affiliate to support the growth of my team.

I wish to upgrade, however I’m confused as to why it was necessary to pay for Radio SFI again after assured there was no need: “As an upgraded member you will not only earn more potential commissions, you will receive leads from 3 different ad co-ops.  You will also receive a free Radio SFI membership which includes additional tools to help you build your SFI business.”

I have records to show I have been already promoting SFI Radio very heavily at no cost for a year, as I removed it from my Standing Order after finding out I no longer had to pay.
When I joined SFI Buddy, it was no longer possible for me to log in to Radio SFI. I was forced to submit another payment even though already being an upgraded member with Radio SFI.

It is now my curiosity as to how your platform connects with Radio SFI, Proprofit, and the S-Builder Co-op.

My plans to establish a budget for all of these has been suspended, and my team support goals has been placed on hold also due to the uncertainty associated with your company’s actions.

This is why the delay for joining SFI Buddy is experienced.

Affordability is in question. There is no reason for me to have been forced to pay for product again after guaranteed by your company not to be charged to those who had already become upgraded members with Radio SFI.

Please advise how all 5 platforms are associated, or in affiliation with each other, i.e. Prosperman; http://www.prosperman.net/ , SFI Buddy; http://sfibuddy.com/index.php , SFI Radio (Gemini Radio Group; https://www.tripleclicks.com/ECA/ECAMyStore.php?id=5955 , Proprofit; https://www.tripleclicks.com/ECA/ECAMyStore.php?id=9961, and S-Builder Co-op; https://www.tripleclicks.com/detail.php?item=38631.

It is now my determination an upgrade is not feasible until a full understanding of how these will be compatible and affordable:
Pro: $59.95 per month Upgrade your Account now

Basic: $39.95 per month Upgrade your Account now

Sincerely,

Warning: This post is for information purposes only. Do not attempt to sign up or join from this post.

About Online Marketing Connection

Spuncksides Promotion Production promotes products and services via the Online Marketing Connection for SFI/TripleClicks online. Find me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/backtoschoolart
Gallery | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Warning: This post is for information purposes only. Do not attempt to sign up or join from this post.

  1. Pingback: Communicate Efectively with our ECA Affiliates Before we shout out “Scam!” | Spuncksides Promotion Production

Leave a Reply

