Communicate Efectively with our ECA Affiliates Before we shout out “Scam!”

buddy-splash-2

Sometimes going directly to our ECA contacts instead of SFI Admin Support is the most effective manner to handle issues we do not quite understand. Below is a perfect example of how effective communication can resolve a mountain of questions, and issue possibilities that can occur when doing business online.

Hello Alvin,

First of all I have no idea who Prosperman is.  We do not work with them.
There is also no affiliation between SFIbuddy, Prosperman, SFI/Carson
Services, S-Builder co-op or TripleClicks.  SFIbuddy is owned and operated
by me, Jim Wingo. I also own Gemini Radio Group.  I have been an SFI
affiliate for almost 20 years.  I have also created several other SFI
marketing tools.

Our records indicate that you are currently a paid up member of Radio SFI
having paid on May 7th.  You were not paid from January 2 until your
payment on May 7th. If you upgrade your SFI Buddy membership then you will
not have to pay again for Radio SFI. Radio SFI is free with an upgraded
SFIbuddy membership. It is not free for affiliates (=free members)

If Prosperman told you that they were paying for your SFI Radio
membership, that is not true.

I hope this has cleared up the confusion.  If not, please let me know.

Sincerely

Jim Wingo

===========================================================

Hi Jim,
Thank you for your quick response.

As you can see in my signature, I have been promoting SFI Radio all along well before I ever new anything about your company. I now remember, after you refreshed my memory as to being the sole owner of SFI Buddy.

When you first introduced your program, it was my impression if we already had the free version we would not be charged, all others would be charged.

Now that you mention your ownership, it is apparent the free offer for SFI Radio may have been through another affiliation. What I do know is I was receiving this product free, until you introduced your offer, and I joined you.

Immediately after I joined up with you, my membership with SFI Radio cancelled, I no longer was able to log in to my SFI Radio account, therefore being forced to make this purchase I have previously enjoyed free.

I have been using this platform free, without any standing order for close to a year or more. The reason I’m so sure is the fact that I have training videos set up there to train my new enrolls; http://www.radiosfi.com/14960371/video1.php

My concern now is the inability to use this platform unless I upgrade with your company.

Please advise.

Sincerely,
====================================================================
Hello Alvin,

Actually the only free Radio SFI membership we have ever offered is the
free membership that comes with an upgraded membership in SFI buddy.  I
sometimes don’t pay real close attention to who has paid and who hasn’t
paid.  Evidently you stopped your monthly payment after the December 2
payment.  Your account should have been deactivated on January 2nd but I
didn’t get around to deactivating it until several months later.  That’s
what made it look like you were getting it for free. The timing of you
joining SFIbuddy and the deactivation was a coincidence.

Sorry for the confusion.  You can continue using Radio SFI as long as you
continue paying the $12.95 via TripleClicks.  Or you can upgrade your SFI
buddy membership and Radio SFI will be free as long as you maintain the
upgraded SFIbuddy membership.

Please let me know if I can be of further assistance.

Jim Wingo

=============================================================
Hi Jim,

Thank you for your quick response, as this is certainly a big help for me making my determination as to how to adjust my budget, and support my team building activities online.

The concern was more for my team, and not letting them down, however there has been many support and product offers which have been altered in the way of price increases or policy conditions without notice through TripleClicks.

It was my only concern that I did not make this offer available to my immediate team without an explanation as to why I suspended our team building activities through TripleClicks.

I will adjust my Standing Order to include your offer in June.

Thanks for your support!

Sincerely
=========================================================================
OK Alvin. I assume you are referring to Radio SFI when you say you will
adjust your Standing order in June.  SFIbuddy is not a TripleClicks
product.
=========================================================================
No Jim,

I will include SFI Buddy with my current Standing Order; 125 TCredits, and eliminate the Radio SFI option altogether.

This decision will not drastically affect my budget, and will keep the budgeting plans for July on target .

Again, Thank you for your quick response and support as well!

Sincerely,

signUpNow_style14

Reference:

Warning: This post is for information purposes only. Do not attempt to sign up or join from this post.

About Online Marketing Connection

Spuncksides Promotion Production promotes products and services via the Online Marketing Connection for SFI/TripleClicks online. Find me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/backtoschoolart
Gallery | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Communicate Efectively with our ECA Affiliates Before we shout out “Scam!”

  1. Pingback: Communicate Efectively with our ECA Affiliates Before we shout out “Scam!” – Donna's Blog

  2. dyule2014 says:

    JUNE 4, 2016 THANK YOU DERRICK GUDGER
    About Online Marketing Connection
    Spuncksides Promotion Production promotes products and services via the Online Marketing Connection for SFI/TripleClicks online. Find me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/backtoschoolart
    View all posts by Online Marketing Connection →

    GOOD LUCK DERRICK GUDGER FOR ALL YOUR WORK AND ALL YOUR SUCCESS

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

