The Spirit of “In Your Face!” Leadership

The Spirit of “In Your Face!” Leadership!

 

 

 

Hi, my name is Alvin Johnson!

I’ve been an SFI affiliate for over a year.

I’m with SFI because they’re the real deal. For nearly two decades now they’ve been providing anyone who’s willing to work a real way to earn extra income as an Internet marketer…from the comfort of their home.

One of the things I really love about SFI is that there’s never any purchase or sales requirements.

The Spirit of “In Your Face!” Leadership

Greetings,

This is your Personal Sponsor Affiliate, Alvin Johnson from Michigan – USA. I welcome you to contact me anytime for answers, and your suggestions as well. Looking forward to working with you. This is a very reputable business, and has been around as long as the Internet. Just dedicate your time schedule, and stick to the daily tasks in the “To Do List”, and you will find yourself learning much about this business on your own. It is just that easy.

A great leader was once or, is yet a great follower.

I want to share with you a recent conversation with one of our freshly joined team Affiliates. This person made it on the “Mover’s” list, and qualified as Executive Affiliate (EA) within the first month of enrollment.

My point is this; we have proven that it is fact, anyone who joins up with me will find themselves positioned for success within the first month of joining SFI.
This is not the only person, however this is a proven example how anyone can learn this business if they are determined, and seriously devoted to themselves to become successful.

The following conversation began in SFI chat, and was recorded:
Congratulations as a second round qualifier! You are well on your way!
Jan 13, 10:52 AM
Thanks, I am costing me a bit but I’m learning day by day
Jan 13, 10:59 AM
R2 (E365 round 2) ending 01/18/16. Keep going, and get ready to qualify for round 3! You are going to make it as a E365 Finalist!
Jan 13, 10:59 AM
We are going for your Fast-Track Membership!
Jan 13, 11:01 AM
thanks only to VersaPoints is costing me a bit because no longer grasping them as follow
Jan 13, 11:01 AM
Look at your VPoint Ledger. See for yourself you got many ways to gain more Versa Points, and if you hang in there with me I can help you get them.
Jan 13, 11:03 AM
what you’re seeing is VP ledger
Jan 13, 11:05 AM
Please go to Facebook chat.
Jan 13, 11:06 AM
I will help you get more points.
Jan 13, 11:07 AM
https://www.facebook.com/aljpromo
Jan 13, 11:07 AM
ok
Jan 13, 11:08 AM
Please give me your Facebook link.
Jan 13, 11:09 AM
https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=XXXXXXXXXXXXX
Jan 13, 11:11 AM
Please accept my request.
Jan 13, 11:12 AM
It is done
Jan 13, 11:15 AM
Great!
Jan 13, 11:15 AM
I’m showing you a few easy points on chat window at Facebook.
Jan 13, 11:15 AM
ok
Jan 13, 11:16 AM
now that’s what I have to do?
Jan 29, 11:57 AM
You have done it!
Jan 29, 12:07 PM
Now all you need to do is do every month, and start selling products, and building your team.
Jan 29, 12:08 PM
I want you to make teambuilding your priority.
Jan 29, 12:09 PM
Do not worry about selling until you see it will help you more.
Jan 29, 12:09 PM
One way it will help you by selling products, is it will move you closer to EA each month. That is the best way, or if you buy products.
Jan 29, 12:10 PM
I will send you the detail via email.
Jan 29, 12:10 PM
OKAY THANKS
Jan 29, 12:11 PM
but if I have no credit and could start shopping?
Jan 29, 12:13 PM
but if I do not have credits, as could start buying?
Jan 29, 12:14 PM
That is not a problem.
Jan 29, 12:14 PM
I will work something out for you.
Jan 29, 12:14 PM
Next month, I want you to apply for your Payoneer Debit Card.
Jan 29, 12:15 PM
Do not apply for it this month.
Jan 29, 12:15 PM
Wait till next month. You will get 500 VP points when you do.
Jan 29, 12:16 PM
in February
Jan 29, 12:16 PM
Yes
Jan 29, 12:16 PM
ok
Jan 29, 12:16 PM
You already earned enough points for January.
Jan 29, 12:16 PM
the qualification of February would have to apply
Jan 29, 12:17 PM
You will want those 500 points in February to help you re-qualify as EA again.
Jan 29, 12:17 PM
You do not need any more points for January, so just complete the daily tasks, and learn as much as you can.
Jan 29, 12:18 PM
You have completed the most important goal for January! Congratulations!
Jan 29, 12:18 PM
okay
Jan 29, 12:18 PM
then just keep doing my homework
Jan 29, 12:19 PM
You will also earn 7 more new PSA members in February.
Jan 29, 12:20 PM
thank you very much and I hope to keep going
Jan 29, 12:20 PM
Yea, you got it!
Jan 29, 12:20 PM
You want to learn as much as you can, this way you will help your team grow like I help you grow your team.
Jan 29, 12:21 PM
You will want to be able to answer their questions, and help them get more team members.
Jan 29, 12:22 PM
Soon you will not need me as much, and you will have more time to grow your team.
Jan 29, 12:22 PM
if you continue to learn as much as you can
Jan 29, 12:22 PM
I will always be learning more ways to help you.
Jan 29, 12:23 PM
If I do not have the answer, I want to know where to get it.
Jan 29, 12:23 PM
Or help you learn where to go and get the answer.
Jan 29, 12:24 PM
Please respond to all of the email I send out to you, if all you say is thank you, or say to me you received my email.
Jan 29, 12:25 PM
This will help me remember what I shared with you, and also help me show you what next steps we plan to take.
Jan 29, 12:26 PM
It also lets me know you are in step with me, and understand where we are going toward the future.
Jan 29, 12:26 PM
okay, I try to answer all the, the only thing is that I just begin University studies and made me a bit more difficult
Jan 29, 12:29 PM
I now understand that the next step is only perform tasks, and go apply for the card in February, and I have to continue to learn more in order to answer all the questions I make my legend Affiliates
Jan 29, 12:31 PM
Very good!
Jan 29, 12:32 PM
You will also want to keep them informed of what you expect from them, and what you are doing.
Jan 29, 12:32 PM
Our main focus is Team Building.
Jan 29, 12:33 PM
This will be our focus until we all have 5 – 7 active movers who log in every day, and stay on the Movers List, and requalify as EA every month.
Jan 29, 12:34 PM
That is our goal.
Jan 29, 12:34 PM
Once we accomplish this we can begin investing more in our business, and making more purchases from TripleClicks that will help us build our teams, and requalify each month.
Jan 29, 12:35 PM
After about a year and 1/2 we should be set to go, and have the ability to buy personal products for our needs from TripleClicks, like vitamin supplements and things like that. We will focus on product that build our teams, improve our health, and make us smart!
Jan 29, 12:37 PM
For now, we just work toward getting that first 5 – 7 strong team builders!
Jan 29, 12:39 PM
That’s all for now. Chat soon. If you have questions or suggestions, please email me. I will go offline for a few hours.
Jan 29, 12:40 PM
I must go now, Chat soon!

This is how communication with a SFI Sponsor can increase anyone’s likelihood toward gaining success with this business.
I look forward to working with you, however you must make the dedication to your own self, and capabilities, It is that sort of determination displayed in a person’s spirit which is demonstrated in the way they approach, and respond.

An “Awesome Sponsor” can pick this up in their new Affiliates. We know by the natural born spirit displayed in their attitude they are serious from the start.
1) These type will respond to the first initial “Welcome” email
2) Will seek help from their Sponsor
3) Continuously and frequently enter chat sessions online
4) Seek out every kind of method they can to keep communicating
5) Follow instructions closely
6) Asks questions often
7) Offer suggestions
8) Online every day 4 – 8 hours working their SFI home business opportunity
These are a few characteristics of leadership; the ones destined for success portray, however we must always be prepared for the unexpected, where one has no control over circumstance. When we find these, we give them all we got to support them.

Please do not get discouraged because everyone you present the business opportunity products and services to do not buy or join. We keep doing what we know to do, performing the functions of growing our teams.
Rest assured, eventually we will find those who are seriously seeking to earn income from home.
It will take time; however, we accept the fact that 2% out of every 100 – 150 persons we contact will be serious. This is fact, grow with it!

Team Building is what we are about, we focus on this main goal!

This brings up a question of concern; if we are serious about Team Building, why aren’t any qualified Team Players entered in the “Team Building Contest” for 2016?
1) Go there right away and enter your participation; (you must be on the “Movers List” and an Executive Affiliate to qualify for this contest) You must enter to WIN!!! : https://www.sfimg.com/Resources/Leadership?preview=true&id=14960371
2) Request my Facebook friendship: https://www.facebook.com/aljpromo
3) Follow and subscribe to our Team Support WordPress Blog: https://spunckside.wordpress.com/
4) Review all Team Support websites where I list not only my immediate support sites, but will also list those you develop: https://en.gravatar.com/spunckside
5) Duplicate this process, and  place your position for extra advertising support, and for building stronger teams. (I will help personally help you promote your SFI business, and TripleClicks products and services!)

Keep in touch, keep doing what you have learned to do well, and look forward toward a very successful year with SFI.
Thank you for remaining an active “Team Player!”

Sincerely,

Your SFI Sponsor,

 

 

Alvin Johnson Michigan – USA
SFI Bronze Team Builder (EA2)

CONTACT ME VIA:
Phone (Home) at 484 302-6839
Phone (Home) at 484 302 6839
Email at caresrepaljohnson@gmail.com
Yahoo! @ aljpromo
Skype @ aljpromo
Facebook @ aljpromo

 

About Online Marketing Connection

Spuncksides Promotion Production promotes products and services via the Online Marketing Connection for SFI/TripleClicks online. Find me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/backtoschoolart
Gallery | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

