What others are saying about SFI

R.I.P Nitya Hari Mondal

Last conversation with Former SFI Affiliate, Nitya Hari Mondal:

Hello .How r u?
i am seriously sick.i have been suffering from brain and lung cancer.
Thanks for letting me know. You saw my post did you?
I’m good. Not good to hear you are suffering from cancer.
i miss you a lot.
I’m back.
I had to welcome in a new Affiliate.
I missed you also my brother.
I posted your photo on my timeline.
“Have you seen this man?
Did you see it?
Where?
Sorry,
I posted it on my status last week.
I noticed. That is where I shared it from. Saw it, after you was on my group of viewers.
That’s something isn’t it. I know something was going on with you.
10/02/2015 11:59am
Where did you go?
Jan 14th, 4:36am
Missing our chat time again.
Chat Conversation End

What others are saying about SFI
I love SFI. The training is thorough and provides all the tools to make your business a success. Everybody really does work together. It’s fantastic. This truly is an opportunity for financial freedom.
N. Mondal
More Testimonials | Add Your Testimonial | Share This Testimonial
About Online Marketing Connection

Spuncksides Promotion Production promotes products and services via the Online Marketing Connection for SFI/TripleClicks online. Find me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/backtoschoolart
Gallery | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

