Sponsoring Serious “Strong Team Builders!”

Spuncksides Promotion Production

When seeking to help your New Affiliates include:

I want to help you, but you must trust me to do so. I need to know your amount of TC and MRP credits, and also your ID number so that I can look you up. I think we are already friends on SFI. I need to look over your Ledger also. This way I can determine where your weakness is. Really being honest; in the situation you are experiencing, inactive members is quite normal.

I have decided to not fret over those and keep on adding more members until I find those real serious ones.

Yes, you do need to concentrate more on your own team building.

I will advise you to set up your Standing Order for PSA’s, and the TCredits the S-Builder is also a great start.

Also work on adding another Standing Order for Traffic to your JTM…

View original post 410 more words

About Online Marketing Connection

Spuncksides Promotion Production promotes products and services via the Online Marketing Connection for SFI/TripleClicks online. Find me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/backtoschoolart
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

