Let’s Follow Ethical Business Practices if we Represent SFI

Hi Donna,

Joseph found on radiosfi.com by At Coetzer 6 days ago . (Acceptable)

You will be able to check this site.

Free Traffic Generation for Life
www. vital viral pro.com (unacceptable) this is considered cross-soliciting and if we do this at all it must be done on our own individual sites and blogs.

If you have control over any of those you find non-compliant you know what to do in this case.
I’m at the moment learning how to work more closely with my own team, and building it up to become much stronger in the future. This is all I’m really concerned about at this time.

I know how to gain those outside of my immediate team attention on this, but at this time it is considered unimportant to worry about those who are practicing unethical marketing activities. These are those who are making it bad for us, and causing us more issues such as link stripping and blocking.

Please communicate with me on your progress if it is focused on building stronger teams. I do not have the time to police the moral factors in others. It takes too much time already doing it the right way, why are you bothered with it at this point.

I have not even visited Pinterest at all in almost a week because it sickens me to see so many blatantly dis-regarding rules and policy of SFI/TripleClicks there just because they think they will get a free ride out of me.

I have set specific guidelines before them all, you have them, and I will repeat to you again; they have 5 websites to follow, subscribe to, like, share, comment, and also pin to. If it is not SFI or TripleClicks, those other URLs will not gain any recognition from me period.

Reference: https://spunckside.wordpress.com/2015/01/
https://tripleclicksaljpromo.wordpress.com/2014/12/25/we-are-joining-up-the-forces-of-real-strong-team-building/

About Online Marketing Connection

Spuncksides Promotion Production promotes products and services via the Online Marketing Connection for SFI/TripleClicks online. Find me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/backtoschoolart
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

